How we as Fans can help save Dog’s Gate

We  fans can start by contacting city council. Ask them to save Dog’s gate. As as fan, I love a chance to help Dog who cares about people so much. This is blatant red tape nonsense

Sign the online petition at http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/dtbhgate

Please use manners

THE TV STATION WHO BROADCASTED THE STORY  Email KItv@kitv.com, KITV on FB, &  @KITV4  On Twitter We suggest copying the media on every letter to the people below

Members

Tom Berg  tberg@honolulu.gov

Ernest Y. Martin  emartin@honolulu.gov

Ikaika Anderson   ianderson@honolulu.gov

Stanley Chang        ccldistrict4@honolulu.gov

 Ann Kobayashi         akobayashi@honolulu.gov

Tulsi Gabbard      tgabbard@honolulu.gov

Romy M. Cachola rcachola@honolulu.gov

Breene Harimoto bharimoto@honolulu.gov

Nestor R. Garcia  ngarcia@honolulu.gov

also the man who helped bring Dog to the state legislature

Gene Ward

repward@Capitol.hawaii.gov

Hawaii’s Governor is twitter at @neilabercrombi

One thought on “How we as Fans can help save Dog’s Gate

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s