Hey Canada !! Want Dog And Beth To Be Carried On CMT Canada. Demand It From These Folks.

http://www.corusmedia.com/cmt/contact.aspx

Fans everywhere should get to see the show. So far CTMCanada has thrown out nothing but lame excuses. Use your rights and request the show. A group of we fans from Dogsupporter are

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Gerry Mackrell
V.P., National Sales
Phone: 416-479-6307
Email: gerry.mackrell@corusent.com

Scott Hamilton
Director of Family Sales
Phone: 416-479-6253
Email: scott.hamilton@corusent.com

SALES
Ruth Long
Director of Business Development
Phone: 416-479-6303
Email: ruth.long@corusent.com

Melissa Bell
Director, Family Marketing Solutions
Phone: 416-479-6186
Email: melissa.bell@corusent.com

Meera Bassi
Account Manager
Phone: 416-479-6183
Email: meera.bassi@corusent.com

Dave McCutcheon
Account Manager
Phone: 416-479-6318
Email: dave.mccutcheon@corusent.com

Maggie Rodd
Account Manager
Phone: 416-479-6369
Email: maggie.rodd@corusent.com

Karin Edhlund
Sales Service Representative
Phone: 416-479-6231
Email: karin.edhlund@corusent.com

Michelle Yi
Sales Service Representative
Phone: 416-479-7431
Email: michelle.yi@corusent.com

Trevor Piercey
Sales Service Representative
Phone: 416-479-6304
Email: trevor.piercey@corusent.com

Bree Leslie
Sales Service Representative
Phone: 416-479-6103
Email: bree.leslie@corusent.com

Tori Karl
Sales Service Representative
Phone: 416-479-6402
Email: tori.karl@corusent.com

 

CO-MARKETING
Mira Laufer
Senior Account Executive, Family Co-Marketing
Phone: 416-479-6291
Email: Mira.Laufer@corusent.com

Adam Porter
Account Executive, Co-Marketing
Phone: 416-479-6356
Email: adam.porter@corusent.com
OUTSIDE OFFICES
VANCOUVER – IMS Television
Main Line: 604-685-5747

Roger Ferguson
Specialty Television
Astral Media Broadcast Sales
Phone: 604-633-3601
Email: rferguson@imstv.ca

MONTREAL
Sandra Wells
Director of Sales
Astral Media Broadcast Sales
Phone: 514-787-7799
Email: sandra.wells@corusent.com

NEW YORK – Impulse Media
Main Line: 212-695-4050
Laura Velazquez
Email: lvelazquez@impulsemediasales.com

Scott Knobler
Email: sknobler@impulsemediasales.com

 

 

5 thoughts on “Hey Canada !! Want Dog And Beth To Be Carried On CMT Canada. Demand It From These Folks.

  1. PUT CMTDOGAND BETH ON THE CMT CHANNEL IN CANADA I LOVE THE SHOW WHY WONT YOU ADD IT ON CMT. PEOPLE AROUND CANADA WANNA WATCH THE SHOW TO YOU KNOW I WAS PISSED WHEN I CANT EVEN WATCH IT AND I SEE HOW EVERYONE ELSE IS COMMENTING WATCHING IT AND PUTTING IT ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER CMT SUCKS WITHOUT DOGANDBETH AND THE FAMILY ON CANADA CMT ADDD THE SHOOWWW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. CMT DOGANDBETH AND THE FAMILY ARE INSPIRING AND ALOT OF PEOPLE LOVE THE SHOW AND ITS ON CMT EVERYWHERES ELSE EXCEPT CANADA LIKE WHY NOT US I GOT THE CMT CHANNEL AND CANT EVEN WATCH IT PUT CMTDOGANDBETH ON CMT CANADA PLZZ I LOVE THE SHOW AND OBSESSED WITH IT I MISS THE SHOW ALOT 😦

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s